phone

Staff

With an average of 20 plus years, each member of the Aerotronics staff has the knowledge, training and experience to successfully to meet your every need.

General Aviation & Avionics


Steve Vold
President/General Manager
steve@aerotronics.com

Gordon Dewey
Director of Maintenance
gordon@aerotronics.com

Jason Smith
Production Manager Experimental Division
jason@aerotronics.com

Melanie
Shipping & Receiving
melanie@aerotronics.com

Lorri
Administrative Assistant
lorri@aerotronics.com

Tierani
Administrative Assistant
tierani@aerotronics.com

Certified Division


Chuck Schmid
Installation Technician with A&P Rating

Jeff Goodman
Installation Technician with Pilot Rating

Isaac Horn
Installation Technician

Bench


Karl Loch
Shop Supervisor/
Senior Bench Technician

Tom Binon
Shop Supervision/
Bench Technician

Experimental Division


Paul Arbizzani
Installation/Fabrication Technician

Jeff Matye
Installation Technician

Andre Todd
Installation Technician

Lisa
Administrative Assistant
lisa@aerotronics.com